Election Day Vote Centers

Election day is Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 7 AM to 8 PM
*Your normal polling place may be closed*
You can go to any of the following sites to vote on Election Day:

Vote Center


The McFaul Activity Center
Bel Air High School 
C. Milton Wright High School 
Harford Technical High School
Forest Lakes Elementary School
Patterson Mill High School 
Dublin Elementary School 
North Harford High School 
Edgewood Rec Center
Edgewood High School 
Joppatowne Elementary School
Riverside Elementary School
Old Post Elementary School 
Aberdeen Activity Center
Aberdeen High School 
Havre de Grace High School 
Jarrettsville Fire Hall
Fallston High School 

IMPORTANT: Havre de Grace High School

If you want to vote at the Havre de Grace High School on Election Day we are using the OLD gym.
The main school is under construction and the new school will not be available for voting.

Please vote at the 700 Congress Avenue building.