Your Elected Officials

Federal Executives

Joe Biden (D)
Online: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/
Address: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500

Kamala Harris (D)
Online: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/
Address: 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington DC 20500

Maryland Executives

Larry Hogan (R)
Online: https://governor.maryland.gov/contact-the-governor/
Phone: 410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336, MD Relay: 1-800-735-2258 
Address: 100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401

Boyd Rutherford (R)
Online: https://governor.maryland.gov/contact-the-governor/
Phone: 410-974-3901 or 1-800-811-8336, MD Relay: 1-800-735-2258 
Address: 100 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401

Brian Frosh (D)
Email: oag@oag.state.md.us
Phone: 410-576-6300 or 1-888-743-0023, Fax: 410-576-6372
Address: 200 St. Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21201

Peter Franchot (D)
Email: mdcomptroller@comp.state.md.us
Phone: 410-260-7980 or 1-800-638-2937
Address: 80 Calvert Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

United States Senators

Email: https://www.cardin.senate.gov/contact/email-ben

Senate Office:
Phone: 202-224-4524
Address: 509 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington DC 20510

Baltimore Office:
Phone: 410-962-4436

Address: 100 S. Charles Street, Tower 1, Suite 1710, Baltimore, MD 21201

Email: https://www.vanhollen.senate.gov/contact/email

Senate Office:
Phone: 202-224-4654, Fax: 202-228-0629
Address: 110 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Baltimore Office:
Phone: 667-212-4610
Address: 1900 N. Howard Street, Suite 100, Baltimore, MD 21218

United States Congressional Representatives

Andy Harris (R)

Online: https://harris.house.gov/contact

Congressional Office:
Phone: 202-225-5311, Fax: 202-225-0254
Address: 506 Cannon House Office Building, Washington DC 20510

Bel Air Office:
Phone: 410-588-5670

Address: 15 East Churchville Road, Suite 102B, Bel AirMD 21014

C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger (D)

Email: https://ruppersberger.house.gov/contact-dutch/email-dutch

Congressional Office:
Phone: 202-225-3061, TTY: 800-877-8339, Fax: 202-225-3094
Address: 2206 Rayburn House Office Building, WashingtonDC 20515

Timonium Office:
Phone: 410-628-2701, TTY: 800-877-8339, Fax: 410-628-2708

Address: 375 West Padonia Road, Suite 200, TimoniumMD 21093

Maryland State Senators

J.B. Jennings (R)

Email: jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3706 or 1-800-492-7122 ext. 3706, Fax: 410-841-3750
Address: 423 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Robert Cassilly (R)

Email: bob.cassilly@senate.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3706 or 1-800-492-7122 ext. 3158
Address: 401 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

Jason Gallion (R)

Email: jason.gallion@senate.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3603 or 1-800-492-7122 ext. 3603
Address: 414 James Senate Office Building, 11 Bladen Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

House of Delegates

Lauren Arikan (R)

Email: lauren.arikan@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3334
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 324, Annapolis, MD 21401

Richard Impallaria (R)

Email: rick.impallaria@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3289
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 411, Annapolis, MD 21401

Kathy Szeliga (R)

Email: kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3698 
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 212, Annapolis, MD 21401

Steven Johnson (D)

Email: steve.johnson@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3280
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 215, Annapolis, MD 21401

Mary Ann Lisanti (D)

Email: maryann.lisanti@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3331 
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 415, Annapolis, MD 21401

Susan McComas (R)

Email: susan.mccomas@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3272
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 323, Annapolis, MD 21401

Michael Griffith (R)

Email: michael.griffith@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3444
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 319, Annapolis, MD 21401

Teresa Reilly (R)

Email: teresa.reilly@house.state.md.us
Phone: 410-841-3278 
Address: 6 Bladen St., Room 203, Annapolis, MD 21401

Harford County Representatives

Barry Glassman (R)

Email: countyexecutive@harfordcountymd.gov
Phone: 410-638-3350, Fax: 410-638-1387
Address: 220 S. Main Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Albert Peisinger, Jr.

Email: statty@harfordcountymd.gov
Phone: 410-638-3500, Fax: 410-838-2023
Address: 20 W. Courtland Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

James Reilly (R)

Email: james.reilly@courts.state.md.us
Phone: 410-838-4952 
Address: 20 West Courtland Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Derek Hopkins (R)

Email: dhopkins@registers.maryland.gov
Phone: 410-638-3275 or 1-888-258-0525, Fax: 410-893-3177
Address: 20 West Courtland Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Jeffrey Gahler (R)

Email: sheriff@harfordsheriff.org
Phone: 410-838-6600, Fax: 410-879-2782
Address: 45 South Main Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Harford County Council

Patrick Vincenti (R)

Email: pvincenti@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3525
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Andre Johnson (D)

Email: ajohnson@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3521
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Joe Woods (R)

Email: jwoods@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3520
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Joe Woods (R)

Email: jwoods@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3520
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Chad Shrodes (R)

Email: cshrodes@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3524
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Robert Wagner (R)

Email: rwagner@harfordcountycouncil.com
Phone: 410-638-3522
Address: 212 South Bond Street, Bel Air, MD 21014

Harford County School Board

Republican Central Committee

Jessica Blake

Linda Norman

Jeffrey McBride
Sharon Beam
Jean Beulah
Jordan Glassman
Delegate Mike Griffith
Pat Haggerty, Jr.
Matt Gullion
Mayor Patrick McGrady
Joe Norman
Christina Trotta

Phone: 410-317-3164 or 410-676-7300 ext 1211
Address: PO Box 289, Bel Air, MD 21014

Democratic Central Committee

Carol Bruce

Adam Hiob

Suzanne Oshinsky

Stephen Puopolo

Mike Ciufo
Reverend Cordell Hunter
Barbara Osborn Kreamer
Isaya Mutumbo
Denise Perry
JoWanda Strickland Lucas

Amina Hall
Ben Staten 

Phone: 410-273-0424  
Address: PO Box 1071, Aberdeen, MD 21001

City of Aberdeen

Patrick McGrady –  pmcgrady@aberdeenmd.gov

Adam Hiob – ahiob@aberdeenmd.gov
Sandra Landbeck – slandbeck@aberdeenmd.gov
Tim Landecamp – tlindecamp@aberdeenmd.gov
Jason Kolligs – jkolligs@aberdeenmd.gov

Website: aberdeen.gov
Phone:
410-272-1600
Fax: 410-272-7402
Address: 60 North Parke Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Town of Bel Air

Kevin Bianca – kbianca@belairmd.org
Erin Hughes – ehughes@belairmd.org
Patrick Richards – prichards@belairmd.org
Donna Kahoe – dkahoe@belairmd.org

Website: belairmd.org
Phone:
410-638-4550
Address: 39 Hickory Avenue,
Bel Air, MD 21014

City of Havre de Grace

William T. Martin – billm@havredegracemd.com

David Martin – davidm@havredegracemd.com
Jason Robertson – jasonr@havredegracemd.com
Casi Boyer – casib@havredegracemd.com
Jim Ringsaker – jimr@havredegracemd.com
Carolyn Zinner – carolynz@havredegracemd.com

Website: havredegracemd.gov
Phone:
410-939-1880
Address: 711 Pennington Avenue, Havre de Grace, MD 21078