Staff Directory

Administration

Stephanie Taylor – sltaylor@harfordcountymd.gov
Director

Kimberley Slusar – khslusar@harfordcountymd.gov
Deputy Director

Election Judge Department
Maggie Mundle – cmmundle@harfordcountymd.gov
Virginia Green – vtgreen@harfordcountymd.gov

IT Department
Justin Wall – jswall@harfordcountymd.gov
Vanessa Graham – vgraham@harfordcountymd.gov

Outreach and Social Media
Sarah Mohan – scmohan@harfordcountymd.gov

Voter Registration
Amy Sullivan – aksullivan@harfordcountymd.gov
Loralyn Sisler – lsisler@harfordcountymd.gov
Cliff Jones – cejones@harfordcountymd.gov

Warehouse Management
Christine Martin – cmartin@harfordcountymd.gov
Rich Siejack – rtsiejack@harfordcountymd.gov