Meet the Board

The Election Board is a bi-partisan team of five members appointed by the Governor.
They serve a four year term that starts the first Monday in June of the year following a Gubernatorial Election.


Meetings are held every fourth Wednesday at our office at 5:00 pm unless otherwise stated.
All meetings are open to the public. Part of the meeting may be closed to the public in accordance with the Open Meetings Act procedures.

*- Indicates a special meeting

January 5th*April 11th *July 24th November 27th - Cancelled
January 23rd April 24thAugust 28th December 25th - Cancelled
February 27thMay 22nd - CancelledSeptember 25th
March 27thJune 18thOctober 23rd

Board Members

Allison W. McCord, Member

Joseph N. Price, Member

Julia A. Bopst, Member

Medford J. Campbell III, Member

Michael A. Dykes, Member

Brian K. Young, Esq., Board Counsel