Meet the Board

(From Left to Right: Medford J. Campbell, Member; Allison W. McCord, President; Joseph N. Price, Vice President; Julia A. Bopst, Secretary; Michael A. Dykes, Member; Not Pictured: Brian K. Young, Esq., Board Counsel)

The Election Board is a bi-partisan team of five members appointed by the Governor.
They serve a four year term that starts the first Monday in June of the year following a Gubernatorial Election.

2021 Board Meetings

Meetings are every fourth Wednesday at our office, at 5:00 pm, unless otherwise stated.
They are open to the public but there may be closed sessions in accordance with the Open Meetings Act procedures.

January 27thMay 26th September 22nd
February 24thJune 23rd October 27th
March 24thJuly 28th November 17th – cancelled, moved to December 8th
April 28thAugust 25th – cancelled*December 22nd – cancelled, moved to December 8th

*- Indicates a meeting that may conflict with an election date or holiday and subject to change.

Archived Board Meetings