Quick Links:

Register to Vote | Update your Information | Find your Polling Place |
| Become an Election Judge | Contact Your Elected Officials |


The Bel Air Municipal Election is Tuesday, November 7, 2017
at the Bel Air Town Hall on 39 N. Hickory Avenue
from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

The Havre de Grace Municipal Election was held on Tuesday, May 2nd
View the Results

The Harford County Board of Elections would like to thank our election day support staff, election judges, ES&S and the voters of Harford County for another successful election experience in the books.
We could not have done it without you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.